Parish Council Logo.gif

The Parish Council


Councillor David Nott (Chair)

Claire Helme (Clerk to the Parish Council)

Mobile: 07845 186 958


Councillor Patrick Holmes
Councillor Edwin Howson
Councillor Howard Lewer
Councillor Sandra Towers

Councillor Stephanie Williams


The Parish Council works on your behalf.

During the Covid-19 emergency, parish council meetings are held online, starting at 6.00pm.

2021 Meetings:

• 25th February 2021

• 6th May 2021

• 8th July 2021

• 23rd September 2021

• 9th December 2021

Report a Problem

• Highways issues

• Flooding

• Refuse collection

• Gas or water leaks. No electrical supply?

• Crime

• Other matters

Freedom of Information


The following Information is available under the Model Publication Scheme

  • Class 1 – Who we are and what we do

  • Class 2 – What we spend and how we spend it

  • Class 3 – How we make decisions

  • Class 4 – Our policies and procedures

  • Class 5 – Lists and Registers


The Full Model Scheme of Information is available free of charge by request and is available to view HERE.

Information will be provided as requested

from the Clerk at:

Photocopies will be charged at a cost of 10 pence/sheet.


Agendas | Meeting Minutes | News | etc

Click HERE to access files